すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3915件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Sean イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Baris オランダ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

JUNYU 中国
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Chien 台湾
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Jacqueline フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇

Hwei シンガポール
グループ
エクゼクティブスイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

Clement オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

isa 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Karl-Heinrich ドイツ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

Edgardo シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>