すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Yeeun 韓国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

Louis オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇

Jennie シンガポール
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Normita フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

Rajni カナダ
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇

ARMI フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

Ka マカオ
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
convince
convince
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

Ka マカオ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
convince
convince
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

Ka マカオ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
room is big
downtown convince
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

Ka マカオ
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
convince
convince
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>