最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Clarence シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant stay amid a busy location
Comfortable room size (although the room size is grossly inflated in agoda) Easy access to buses and trams but MTR access is a some distance away (a good 5-8 min walk) Good and easy wifi connection Rather inflexible when it came to check-out time Would be good if they can provide some take-away breakfast options
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

Irene 香港
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇

Henry フィンランド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect choice
Good location. Spacious room. Basic things to have breakfast or lunch in the room (water cooker, microwave etc). Defininitely try to book next time when coming to HongKong.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Teng 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Bad servic apartment
Relatively dirt, old facility, priced too high, first time and last time there,never again
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Room size, storage, not far frm MTR
Stayed at 60 West for three nights. Room was nice and large by hk standards, with plenty of cupboards to store stuff. MRT was about 5 mins walk away with another walk to trains. Supermarket next door was handy as eateries limited in the area. Secondhand book shop close by, google booksmart.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

KHADKHUU モンゴル国
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇

Hung 台湾
グループ
エクゼクティブスイート
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

luca イタリア
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

ting ノルウェー
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇

Haokun 中国
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>