最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Andre ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇

jerry アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇

Chee マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇

Saran タイ
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Jenny オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Jiyean 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇

JIHA 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇

Maxine カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇

DeLisa アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

Lydia ギリシャ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>