すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3918件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3918件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Ho 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Susan シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

William シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇

Mickey シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Yimi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇

Mariel フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Dorothy アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Chui マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lacking in amenities
Location, cleanliness, room size
Gym towels should be provided free.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇

Patchanita タイ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
One of the best serviced apartments I ever tried
Cleanliness, size of room and location
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

SEO 韓国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel in hongkong
clean, bed quality, location
very gooood thanks
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>