最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Scott オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

fraser イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nesmie フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PING 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jay イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pun ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YUEH 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SOK ポルトガル
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

iqmal シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Prime location
Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>