すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Wu ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇

Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇

Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

Corazon フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇

Nicole スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇

Lou マカオ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

Corazon フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Norman カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Hee 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good
clean and kind
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

LEE 韓国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>