最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Kuan マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHIN マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jorja オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年3月 | 8泊滞在
Good choice
Location, Size, Facilities
Great location and sufficient amenities for an extended stay. Very comfy beds and large room for HK standards. Road front room a bit noisy with building works going on so no sleeping in! Room cleaning could be improved or provide washing up detergent, sponge, tea towel etc. Floor needed good mopping!
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sean オーストラリア
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Large sized rooms but this 'hotel' lacking in most
Best things are the large rooms, clean sheets, water bottles provided.
The 60 West is clean very basic accommodation. The rooms are large and each has air con and a TV. The beds were the hardest things i've ever tried to sleep on and the pillows were just as high and firm. We had to fold the king donna (duvet/quilt) into thirds and sleep on 2 layers to get any comfort and a decent sleep. The king beds are also 2 doubles pushed together so there is a hard join in the middle. The wi-fi in the room constantly dropped out and was only really functional when sitting 1-2 meters from the router. The kitchen had a small fridge, microwave and only 4 sets of cutlery and 4 bowls. No plates. Trams and bus lines run on the street at the front and the MTR and ferry terminal is a short walk. Good location but don't expect a hotel experience.
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Location, room size and staff friendliness.
60 West is located in an interesting and authentic part of Hong Kong Island. Great area to walk around. Transport in the area is excellent as are shuttle bus connections from the airport station to the nearby Ibis Sheung Wan. The room we had was huge which was good for relaxing in after full days of sight-seeing. Will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sze 香港
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
cost effective one, free upgrade
free to upgrade to a large room with half seaview , convenient transport, price is good
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kit シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Huge room in HK
Large apartment, good wifi, comfortable large bed
It is about 10minutes walk from MTR sheung wan. The checkin is fast and the room is large and neat. Nothing much to complain. Everything is fine for a good stay. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pak シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Spacious suite.
Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
Good
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Henry オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>