すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3915件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Jeffrey マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pui 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Norah 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

seulgi 韓国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwok 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thong マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leong マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wai 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>