すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Liesl 南アフリカ共和国
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇

Andrey ロシア
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇

wiriyoung タイ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇

Hyungyu 韓国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇

YUK シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇

Dominic イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇

Boon シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Holidays
Good
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Top location
Location, price, comfort
My go too place when visiting Hong Kong...comfy beds, clean, quiet and fantastic access to HK Island.
◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Easy access, great spot
Location, transport, price
Great stay, clean room, easy access to Central, and easy to get an awesome sleep with the super comfy beds
◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇

Kazhakuttam インド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Spacious comparing other hotels in HKG, very good layout
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>