最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3918件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Greg アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great value for a place to sleep.
Affordable price, Clean and fairly spacious rooms, Nice staff
60 West is a good no-frills place to stay if visiting Hong Kong as you'll spend most of your time outside exploring the city and shopping. The rooms are spacious and the price is affordable. The main issue is with the heating system as it would get pretty cold at night and despite setting the temperature dials to a reasonable temperature (24 Celsius), the actual air conditioner wouldn't turn on and produce any heat. In terms of location, other reviews mention getting to the hotel using the free airport express shuttle that drops off at Ibis. That's absolutely correct and a quick and convenient way to get to the hotel. We found we would also on occasion take the airport express shuttle if we found ourselves at the Central MTR as a free and convenient way back to the hotel. When going out to the city, it was easy and convenient to just catch any of the trams headed toward Sheung Wan or Central and then MTR to wherever you wanted to go. Walking to the MTR would take about 15 minutes so we generally would use the tram which is quick and cheap. For the hotel itself, no restaurant or dining available. The gym is super tiny and we never had time to use it. There was construction going on for a nearby new building when we stayed so we would wakeup around 8 each day to the sound at noise.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

yiu 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
60 West Hotel
OK
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Sum 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Big room, tidy and clean.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇

CHUN 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable, lot of food stores nearby
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Castaigne フランス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great Pad
Size of the room, Location and clean
I was upgraded to a bigger apartment, the size was usually large for such hotel and price.... easy hotel and location at the edge of
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇

Kwai 中国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Big room seldom seen in HK
Big,clean like a home,convenient
this is the biggest room i ever seen in HK hotel.Normal one is bigger than normal,if you choose suite can stay for a family members of 4 with kids.Two big beds and dinning area. very comfort like a home.very good for short or long stay.
◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇

Ka 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Big room, have fridge and microwave
This is an ideal service apartment.
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Rob アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable but not great
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Overall, good value but the rooms lack sufficient noise insulation. Can hear all your neighbors!
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

Hui マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Overall exceed expectations
Valuable Good Staff Nice Location
A good value hotel. For this price, is hard to get a big room in Hong Kong. Around 10 mins walk from MRT and Ferry Terminal. Staff was helpful and u could store your luggages here afetr check out. 60 West Hotel is a good hotel for those have a trip to Macau on the next day too.
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

SH シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
A cozy stay
Its impressive to find such room & toilet space in Hong Kong.Room was neat and clean.
Was a comfy, cozy stay for a family with older children. Very basic needs were provided enough for 4. Would be good to have a table cloth by the sink to keep the tabletop dry.
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>