すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Neal アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Julito フィリピン
ビジネス
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HungWen 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yang 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luo シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHEN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年11月 | 12泊滞在
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ferry インドネシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HungWen 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
60 West Hotel
good
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 10泊滞在
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Samuel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>