すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Penny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

JIHAN インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

CHEN シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Sejal イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Huang 台湾
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

baushuen 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

Yvonne オランダ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Seah シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Yuen シンガポール
グループ
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Shane イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>