最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hungson 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Samuel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JISUN 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ADRIAN ルーマニア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elizabeth イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esther シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lye シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terence シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>