すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3915件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

John オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

aNTONIO イタリア
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

aeri 韓国
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David カナダ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JIAO 中国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

RAHMAN インド
ビジネス
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bethie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jay イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Josh ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Venus フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>