すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3918件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Venus フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

Jimmy マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

seong 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Kah マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Arthur フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Yunsun 韓国
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Shavon シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

Ling 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
big room and friendly staffs
many restaurants nearby,nice staffs, room is big
the room is big, but a bit old, location is good.
◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇

Andrew イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Basic 3 star no breakfast
Room was comfortable and clean
This is an okay, tucked away, hotel and certainly value for money. Sheun Wan is not a great area to stay really. Their is no eating facilities here but there is a small Gym!!! Cooking stuff in room. Security is good and place looks modern. But it is certainly not a 4 star and the staff are competent, but not over friendly really. Typical HK l suppose. If you want VFM and a clean basic place for a night or two then is okay. If you are looking for extras forget it!
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

Chun 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Big and tidy Room, but not good location
Big and tidy room
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>