すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

CHEN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2014年6月 | 11泊滞在
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇

CHEN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

Wilson シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Kwai 中国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

yvette シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇

Esther シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇

JOEY オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

Katherina インドネシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

Katherina インドネシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

Nient インドネシア
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>