すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3915件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Kit 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location, new & tidy hotel
This hotel near Central area in Hong Kong, new & tidy, can reach everywhere . many location / oversea resturant .
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
good experience.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tsz 中国
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steve イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ella 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hien シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KA マカオ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emmanuel フランス
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Willish 香港
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

betty アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>