すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3918件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3918件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

betty アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇

YingJun 中国
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
still good. some far from MTR station
check in
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇

siddharth インド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Stay was good
has a gym for morning workout
stay was good not great though. I felt it could have been a bit better. the hotel is near to many small marts and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇

Kee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Satisfactory
Easy assess to public transport, walking distance to a popular chinese restaurant, free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station
Comfortable, value for money and the staff were friendly. Very assessible by tram & buses, walking distance to bus stop for City Flyer bus A11 to the airport, take free shuttle bus H1 (blue signage) from Hong Kong MTR station, alight at Ibis Hotel and walk about 100 metres towards 60 West Hotel, very convenient. Given high floor for 2 rooms 11th and 13th floors though they can't accommodate the rooms on the same floor cause was fully booked, they have less than 100 rooms. You will need a room card to access the lift to get to your designated floor as well as to turned on the room lights/TV/air-con however you will be given keys for the room doors. Ask for 2 room cards as I was only given one initially and got into problem when I need to leave the room, took the only card out the room lights, air-con etc turned off, my wife and son still inside the room, while I need the card to access the lift to return to my room later on. Another flip side is one of the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke, feedback to the staff but nothing was done. Shower area cradle for shower gel, shampoo etc dropped, but was replaced after feedback. Remember to check through all the stuff in the room make sure everything is in good condition, quickly report any damage to the front desk staff else may be fine later on during check out if discovered, you can find a checklist on the table to help you with this. The floor is not carpeted but ceramic tiled so do bring along your own bedroom slippers (though they do provide but very thin and cheap quality) as the floor may get cold with the air-con turned on. Overall the stay was satisfactory, bed was huge and with comfortable pillows 2 soft ones and 2 firmer ones to suit individual's preference. Quiet and had good night sleeps. My 3 yr-old son enjoyed the stay and was able to sleep soundly every night.
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇

Kee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, no-frills hotel
Easy assess to public transport
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇

Liven スリランカ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇

Shane イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
OK hotel in good location close to MTR
Room size (spacious by Hong Kong standards), proximity to Sheung Wan station on the MTR, good value
We arrived at about 0300 thanks to a delayed flight leading to arriving in HKG after the Airport express had stopped for the night, and thus facing a gigantic taxi queue, but the guy on check-in was awake and had us in our rooms in a few minutes. The rooms are perfectly OK, not luxurious in any way, but have all the essentials, and are clean. My room had a tiny kitchenette with a few plates and a microwave oven, which could have been useful if I'd been staying longer. If it's the same price next time I'm in town I'll stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇

Si シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort housing
Clean, comfortable, amiable staffs
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Duy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable price for Hong Kong hotel
Fair rate, close to the ferry.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

timothy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>