最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3918件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Emime オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇

Karen マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇

Michael シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Brendan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Mei マカオ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Christopher アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Leigh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇

Lai 中国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇

yin マレーシア
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇

BENG シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>