すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Xan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great service .modern room
Easy access to public transport .close to shopping .close to local restaurants.
Very happy .I will book this hotel in a next holiday.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

DUAN 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small rooms, overall okay
close to central, near eating places, starbucks downstairs
The hotel was overall okay, but I have to say it was lack in standard as the room was not as clean as a 4-star hotel. The cleaner even tried to unlock the door without our permission after briefly knocking on it at 9am in the morning. The hotel is about 15mins walk to MTR and 15mins drive away from IFC.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

Rhoderic オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Basic but convenient
Location,price
Located on busy road but not well sound proofed but the price is right and the bus stop is across Netherlands street
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇

Ee シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
not as good as before
convenience, shops and eateries nearby, clean
honestly disappointed as compared to my first visit here. early check in was promised by manager but not delivered upon arrival and had to camp in the lounge for several hours after a tiring flight. booked a deluxe king bed room and was given a bed with 2 single bed sizes joined together and the gap in the middle made it uncomfortable. the hotel needs to deliver correctly.
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

Lee 台湾
1人旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Hien シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇

Peng シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇

Jacqueline シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇

Henning デンマーク
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect
Location, price, Service
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

David フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
HK VACAY
1. Affordable 2. Centrally located 3. Very spacious and comfortable rooms
Stay was excellent! The rooms were always clean. The fridge was always well-stocked. For the price it just can't be beat and although it wasn't Cental or TST, Sheung Wan is just right next door to Central anyway and the Macau ferry is just a 5-10 min walk from this hotel!
◇投稿日 2014年3月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>