最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Yih マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing
Good Locatioan, clean, nice staff
Very comfortable and nice design for room and everything, good staff and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrey ロシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
So so
What we liked the most is - Internet, bed, staff
In overall it was ok fir 1 night. There were the following issues: room was big but it was winter and it was cold and you can not heat it up properly even with aircond. Bathroom was with some hair stick to the toilet. Water in the shower was going very slowly.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edward オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Good for business
Located nearby train station (5min walk), big room, great showers.
It was a great stay at 60 West Hotel will definitely come back again. They will need to get rid of the bathroom/drain flies though. But overall I enjoyed my stay there. Its a basic hotel but great one if you're not spending your whole day in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leonard インドネシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Very convenient and satisfying
Location, Value for money, Big room
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHENG マカオ
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient access and great location
Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wing 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mak 香港
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pascal スイス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kar マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Werner スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>