すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Michael フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
satisfied
large room, centrally located, cheap
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JUAT シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Png シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wing 香港
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kai 中国
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Len マレーシア
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chunta 台湾
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAN シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pratiwi インドネシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>