すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

Lily カナダ
1人旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇

yin マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇

taehyung 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Aurelie フランス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Lily カナダ
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

SHENNY インドネシア
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

SHENNY インドネシア
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

Roger オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

Hsiao シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
◇投稿日 2013年11月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>