すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3917件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3917件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Phoebe 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇

Kwai シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇

Jie マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇

Jie マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇

Yoou マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇

Honwai シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇

Sheng シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

Samuel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Belinda オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇

ying タイ
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>