最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



クチコミ97件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.3
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 5.6
  • スタッフの対応 4.9
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 4.6
並び替え

John フィリピン
グループ
トリプル(1ダブルベッド+1シングルベッド)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
our stay is fine
accesible, affordable and very clean
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maximin フランス
ビジネス
ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Better than sleep under the bridge
Just the location
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

raisa フィリピン
1人旅
トリプル(1ダブルベッド+1シングルベッド)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
not good
location,people,
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jean スイス
カップル
ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Much better than my expectations
Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle フィリピン
グループ
ダブル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fun and Exciting Vacation
Nice rooms, very accomodating staff and near to tour spots
We had a nice stay at Angels with comfortable room and bed, attentive staff.
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

aomura 日本
1人旅
シングル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Noisy and unconfortable.
No comment.
Very narrow space and difficult to figure out the location.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hong ベトナム
カップル
ダブル
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Near MRT
In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David インドネシア
1人旅
シングル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon
The hospitality of the frontliners staff
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James シンガポール
1人旅
シングル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find
Location
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....
◇投稿日 2013年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sin シンガポール
グループ
ダブル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Avoid
Convenient location.
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>