すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全297件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ297件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Jessica オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient
Room is a bit small, but not considering the usual HK sizes. Not really an apartment, no kitchen facilities, only a fridge. When we arrived there were some issues with the shower head and bathroom tap, but they fixed them immediately when I reported it. Bed is ridiculously hard. Gym is really handy and quiet. Friendly staff, helpful when I needed a cab. Location is good for the convention centre.
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇

Bertrand アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア シティビューツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent downtown location
Perfect boutique hotel for visiting Hong Kong. Comfortable rooms with fast wifi and modern bathrooms make for an enjoyable visit. Close to transportation and many restaurants with walking distance add to its charm. Staff is extremely accommodating and eager to help with any necessary arrangements.
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇

Fitri インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Big n nice room
Big n nice room, n near to HKCEC also. Even though the rate is bit expensive for apartment
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Wong 香港
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good
nice place, good
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

HOI 香港
カップル
プレミア シティビューダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇

Sylke ドイツ
ビジネス
プレミアダブルルーム(シティビュー付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Hong シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇

Tom オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ハーバービュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Orachorn タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ハーバービュー
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Andrew イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ハーバービュー
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>