2015
すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全9044件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ9044件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Leo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティビスタ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place in Hong Kong
Place, Food and Service
The room is clean, albeit small for a family of three. But its location, customer service, and its cleanliness makes it worthwhile to stay in.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

Ka 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty nice stay
clean, good view, and dinning quite nice
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

David ニュージーランド
1人旅
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
All good
Staff, clean, and location
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

blesilda フィリピン
カップル
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very small room and the carpet was so smelly..
location service staff
Very small room and the carpet was so smelly..i had alergic rhinitis during my stays at that hotel..the toilet to small also..and the water cannot drain easily..me and my husband could not shower together bcoz might the water over flow from the tub. Lots of dust I wont come to this hotel anymore
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Jean オーストラリア
1人旅
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but in a quiet area
Short location to harbour city, walking distance to Jordan MTR
The hotel is good. I wouldn't say it's a four star hotel but nice and quite clean. Location to everything was good but the area to be appeared to be the Mong Kok area if you wanted a little more noise. It's walking distance to an MTR and to Harbour city with lots of great shopping and food. Staff could do with a little improvement in the customer service area and maybe even smile once in a while. I would still recommend the hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Yang 台湾
ビジネス
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Place is good. Room condition is so-so.
Location, location and location
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

David オーストラリア
カップル
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
value plus location
location value and view
excelent, with a free up grade and when we booked an extra night being allowed to stay in the same room.
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Edson フィリピン
1人旅
シティビスタ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇

CHAN 香港
カップル
シティビスタ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Great location, clean and tidy, wide variety of local food and near shopping
Centrally located and just few minutes walk to MRT station. Many food choices and walk distance to shopping areas. Will definitely stay here again next time.
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇

Say マレーシア
1人旅
シティビスタ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean and new
Clean, new and nice designs
No bad compared to my other HK hotel stay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>