バタフライ オン モリソン ブティック ホテル (Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel)

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, 銅鑼湾(コーズウェイベイ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3792件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3792件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

MARIE イギリス
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful
comfortable bed, clean, helpful staff, free internet in room
we stayed for 2 nights in superior room. Room was a little bigger than a standard, was expecting it to be a much bigger as we opted to superior. Nevertheless, very clean, modern decor. Staff very friendly and tentative. Bathroom was a bit small though. Nowhere to put your toiletries - a little compact for a superior room. Have stayed in Butterfly Hotels before and they have always been clean with nice decor. Close to Wan Chai for the bars and restaurants. I can't comment on the food as we didn't eat in the hotel. We chose to try out the many restaurants in Wanchai. Nice mexican bar and restaurant called Coyote.
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Io ポルトガル
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Room is cosy, but limited size in terms of room.
Location, decoration, service
The hotel is located at the heart of Casueway Bay which is convient for shopping and food. The hotel room is too small in terms of what I pay in which compares to others hotels within the same segment.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

anthony フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable
clean, fast check-in, check-out, comfortable bed
Our stay was comfortable, and we liked how accessible the hotel was to the places we wanted to go to.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jamie 中国
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable price with the location
Location, Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Small hotel with convenient location, good for travelers.
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chi 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
no comment
no comment
some of facilities was damaged and the room inside is full of water on the floor
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wolfgang ドイツ
1人旅
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great room with large windows
Clean room with window and friendly staff
Feast to find hotel, fast check-in with upgrade, large and clean room, two large windows, view to city and a very small part to the ocean.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hadianto インドネシア
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Simple, and yet modern hotel in central location
Friendly staff, nice hotel decor, and close to local restaurants
We stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for a short getaway after our wedding. We had a very minimum preparation for this trip, but having the hotel is centrally located, it makes the stay to be very convenient. Many good local restaurants and shopping place are within short walking distance. The staffs are very friendly and informative, too.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nora フィリピン
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
not so great a hotel
clean,staff,
room size is ok but cubicle for shower area too small. i am asian and petite in built but i find the shower area too tight for one person. bed is not as comfortable but just ok. location is far from airport bus stop and far from shopping area like time square. area is good if you want to buy lights and its fixtures.have a few restaurants near the area. but i would recommend butterfly on the prat better
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Justin フィリピン
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Clean, ok service, comfortable
Room was clean and comfortable, but quite small. Overall a good hotel, but there are better situated ones near the area.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Justin フィリピン
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not the best location
Good service, clean rooms
This is a good hotel but not as conveniently located. Try their other hotel nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>