すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3645件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3645件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Argel フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice room and location.
Room size, cleanliness and location.
Mosty used in sleeping at night, but it's very comfortable and clean. 2 extra pillows already included. Only gripe is the inconsistent shower temperature. Location is good. Very near to MTR and A21 bus. Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

DERECK アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Location!
I like it very much! It's 20 meters from a busy street and it's quiet at night
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Tay シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel in good location and near MTR
Walk out from Exit C of Yau ma tei MTR station, cross the road and turn right, reach a junction then turn left, go straight can easily find the hotel. It take less than 5 mins. Shower with consistent hot water. But no warm air in the room and we feel too cold in winter.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Lim シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
EXCELLENT
Room was spacious. Room was clean. Hotel is just opposite subway
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

OMelia 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Location and value is the only consideration
Location, location, location
Overall is satisfactory, didn't spent too much time in the hotel nor able to consume any foods from the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇

LIM シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
location is good in front hotel they have supermat
big room and a lot of Restaurnts a round ther
staff not so friendly but room is big and clean
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇

Fleurdelis フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Would recommend to friends
Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

Leslie シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff and location and value for money
Stay was alright as we only be in the room at night for rest. However pillows are very soft and not comfortable. Staff are friendly and always ready to help
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

Leslie シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Room has Chinese medical smell and pillows are very soft. However room is clean and spacious. Booked two rooms and managed to get the same floor.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

Zeng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient and spacious room
Location, spacious, clean
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>