すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3645件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3645件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

LAI シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boon シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHUI 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng シンガポール
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Freda マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wu シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bodin タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bodin タイ
グループ
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Juergen ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>