カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3645件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3647件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Ni インドネシア
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice, clean and near food street restaurant
Nice
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Claudia ドイツ
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, good sized room
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Room are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast.
good location just off Nathon Road and a few minutes walk to the MTR, Rooms are big for Hong Kong standard and our rate included breakfast. The rooms are functional and 3 star. Not many TV channels
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

Boon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant and decent hotel
near to night market, near to MTR and many eateries.
2nd time back to this hotel after 4 years. Newly renovated and much cosy and spacious. Same level of service with great staff.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Boon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable hotel
near to temple street, near to yau ma teh Mtr, newly renovated
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, newly renovated
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Nikki アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Dirty, nasty hotel
In the city and walking distance from everywhere
Hotel was very old and nasty looking. Carpets and walls had stain in them. Restroom was old and disgusting as well. If you prefer a clean hotel this is not it. If I knew it was that disgusting I wouldn't have booked it.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇

Winnie シンガポール
グループ
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

Winnie シンガポール
グループ
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

clarence アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
first time
location location location
very pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

ANGELINA シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
3-Night Stay
1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

Xue マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Renovation, only one lift operating
Location, value for money, wifi
Great, luggage service at lobby
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>