カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3645件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3645件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Handy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇

WEI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇

Robert ドイツ
1人旅
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇

Scott アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇

tan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable beds
friendly staff, great location and large room
i love staying here, this is already the 3rd time stay with my family. feels like home with the room and food. the location is very strategic
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇

David ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money hotel in hong kong
Location, cleanliness and spacious
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇

Jia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Affordable stay in generously-sized room
Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇

ERI 日本
グループ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
clean hotel
good location, nice staff and breakfast
My friend and I stayed the hotel for the last night in HK. We wanted to buy some souvenier and we were able to buy what we wanted to bring back. Stores are everywhere and we even had plenty places to eat. I really liked the location close to stations and street markets are acceeible on foot. The room was very clean and we had a nice viea of green park area that wa svery relaxing.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇

Swee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Location near to MTR
Location near MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance. Numerous eating outlets.
The stay is comfortable. Room size is acceptable. Facilities are basic. Good for a night sleep.
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇

XINTONG 中国
1人旅
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
quite good
good serive big room conventient location
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>