カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3649件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3649件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Dan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇

Guan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇

Vita 台湾
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇

Mary フィリピン
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇

KIAN シンガポール
グループ
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
accessible
affordable accessible
good
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇

Ravinee タイ
グループ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇

Ahmed エジプト
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇

Lai シンガポール
グループ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good location, nice hotel room and hotel staffs
clean, location, friendly staff
our stay at this hotel was wonderful. it's near to train station and the room was huge compared to most of the hotel hotel. booked this hotel at discounted pricing and its definitely worth the price. we will definitely book this hotel again on our next trip to hk. :)
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇

PAULO インドネシア
1人旅
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel, close to transport
Close to Mtr station, restaurants, clean room
Clean room and close to Mtr station, so easy to travel around
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

Christina シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location!
Location, accessibility, average rooms
The hotel was in a great location at YMT, which is walkable to many places, yet not located along the main street/road where it gets a bit crowded and noisy.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>