カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3651件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3651件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Nusrin タイ
ビジネス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room, nice place to travel
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇

Teoh マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room
Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇

Bin フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK
Value for money, room space, location
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇

LEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep
Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年7月10日◇

dorothy シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant
Location.
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
◇投稿日 2014年7月10日◇

Yu マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Nice stay
Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇

Tuck シンガポール
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great
location, location, location
Great. Very clean room.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇

Robert インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇

Renata ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇

Charmaine シンガポール
カップル
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
Worthwhile stay
Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>