カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3649件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3649件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

lilybeth フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇

Siok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Foo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Marlon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Ramil フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
practical stay in the city.
location, breakfast, staff
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

Raymond オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, relaxing and conveniently located
Good location to shopping areas and public transport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
The hotel has a good location being close to Yau Ma Tei MTR with many buses running on Nathan Road servicing all areas of Hong Kong including the airport. It is also close to nearby Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas. The room size is spacious, clean and bathrooms have been recently upgraded. Air conditioning was ok but could be slightly cooler. But overall highly recommended and staff were very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

YueXu マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
sweet experience.
friendly staff, poor breakfast, fantastic location
overall nice. but the hotel in hong kong is really expensive... the staff is better than most hong kong ppl... lol..
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

SUMATE タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Centrally located hotel
Location, Price, Room size
The room size is bigger than any other hotels we have stayed in Hong Kong. But more amenity should be provided in the room. Due to renovation, the restaurant was closed so breakfast was very poor. It should be better after it is done.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Anuthep タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
very strict hotel
security too strict
i dislike this hotel.. the staff is sooo strict it feels like my student hostel
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Kin マレーシア
グループ
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Location, room size, price
Good
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>