カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3643件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3643件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

CHONG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dannie カナダ
1人旅
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rosita アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
good
location, size, staff
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lyvian マレーシア
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kuam シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PEK インドネシア
カップル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Able マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yunfeng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHOI アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Panpiti タイ
ビジネス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>