カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3651件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3651件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Jeremy シンガポール
グループ
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel recommended !
Value for money,newly renovated, centrally located close to mtr
Newly renovated rooms, big and comfortable for HK standard, rain shower ! Only issue was the pillows, they were really bad, please get some new pillows, foam is a better option than half stuffed with feathers, with zero support. Management please look into this !!
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇

Boon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
not a bad hotel
convenient, quite clean and reasonble price
other than the renovation on going, its a decent budget hotel in the city.
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇

Donna オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在
Convenient and value for money
Room was a good size, close to Nathan Road, staff were helpful
My friend and I enjoyed our stay here. We got a great deal and was pleasantly surprised by the size of the twin room. We stayed on the 16th floor, with a lovely view of the park behind the hotel. The breakfast was a continental breakfast (cereal, toast, pastries, fruit and each day the hot dish alternated between baked beans and sausage or pork fritter. It was okay for the included price and saved time looking for somewhere to have breakfast before hopping on a bus or train. The breakfast room was in a temporary location due to renovations at the hotel. I notice people complain in their hotel reviews about breakfasts but unless you have specifically paid for a full breakfast then you shouldn't expect it. It is a non smoking hotel but I think the previous guest had been sneaky as we could smell smoke when entering the room for the first couple of days but that quickly disappeared. The beds are firm. Great location set slightly back off Nathan Road and easy to get to the MTR or buses. We caught buses to and from the airport as it was even cheaper than the MTR and just as convenient. The Octopus card is the way to go to get around. We caught a train up to Shenzhen and the shopping was fantastic. We were on Australian passports and were able to apply for a Shenzhen visa when we got off the train. Issue of a visa is dependent on what country you are from. The visa cost us 168 yuan each. Whilst not adventurous foodwise, we did enjoy the couple of meals we had at Green Land which is just around the corner and there was a vietnamese restaurant the opposite direction on Nathan Road that was also quite good. The Japanese restaurant just down from the hotel had constant queues for lunch and dinner so it must have been pretty good. We didn't try it. The ladies market was fantastic, the Temple night markets not as hectic. Stanley markets were okay but mostly fixed price which is a nice change if you are sick of haggling.
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇

Kok シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money, no hassle service
Price, friendly staff and good location
Hotel was under going some renovation during our stay so it gets a little noisy during day time, but it was ok overall as we are out most of the time. Near to Yau Ma Teh MTR & Temple Street, a good vegetarian sushi restaurant is located at Temple street. Friendly staff who speaks good English, but a pity there's no bell boy to help you carry your luggage to your room. Spacious room for HKG standards, acceptable WIFI. Overall, value for money though is not a 5 star standard. A comfortable stay if you are not fussy.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇

SAMART タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Clean , Comfortable , close to transportation.
Clean , Wifi good , Close transportation
Much happy , Hotel is comfortable and clean. Wifi is very good and free. Big room , close to transportation , MTR and shutlebus to airport.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇

christian フィリピン
1人旅
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very pleasant stay. Bigger rooms than others
Big room
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

chiang マレーシア
カップル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Best hotel ever
Clean room,easy access to MRT, nice customer service
Will definitely come back to stay again and recommend this to friends who travel to Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

HWEE シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Conveniently Located
Clean, Good-sized room and conveniently located
Have stayed for the 4th time. Room size is reasonably big for HK standard. Conveniently located with lots of shopping and eateries in surrounding. The ramen store in front of hotel has the best ramen and char shiu.
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

Priscilla カナダ
ビジネス
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Find it very clean, comfortable and easy access.
Clean, comfortable and convenient
I am very satisfied with this hotel during my stay. This hotel is newly renovated, clean, comfortable and easy access to all location. The staff are friendly and efficient
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

neil オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fawlty Towers
Exiting
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>