すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3645件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3645件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Claudia ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, comfortable room
good location, comfortable rooms, relative big rooms for hong kong standard
Good location, rooms are nothing fancy but we got a good price so it was value for money. Rooms for hong kong standard quite big
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mye シンガポール
カップル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
friendly staff and quite near to mtr.
friendly and helpful staff, easily accessible and near temple street
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

goh シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
an average hotel to stay. 5 mins walk from MTR
spacious room, rain shower, large tv
An average hotel. Hotel staff dont seem to reply to emails on my request for some arrangements prior to arrival. Breakfast was nothing worth waking up for. On the 2nd day, we totally skipped the breakfast. Instead we head out to a local restaurant for a much appetizing breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Attentive English speaking staff, Close to markets/shopping malls, Clean and tidy
Our stay at Caritas was very comfortable. Our room was tidy and clean and all staff spoke English which was very helpful. We found that this hotel was close to most things such as the markets and shopping centers in the area and the airport shuttle bus left from right outside. We would recommend it to others
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Atip タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Close to MTR affordable price
Close to MTR
Clean room which bigger than I expected. About 150M for MTR close to local restaurant and shopping district.
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOSEPH シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel with big room and in a central location
Comfort, cleanliness and big space in room
The stay at the hotel was truely enjoyable. Located in a central location, it brings alot of conveniences to us. Also, the room is really comfortable and spacious. Its almost impossible to find any other hotel at this price for such location and space in room. This is my foremost choice of hotel should I visit HK again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jatin イギリス
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad
Location
This is not a bad hotel, not really much to dislike with it very similar to other hotels at this price range.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NG マレーシア
1人旅
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
location,location,location.
location, shopping ,sightseeing.
location, location, lacation, shopping, shopping ,shopping, food, food, food.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM 香港
1人旅
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
A city of life
Convenient location, tidy and clean, friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located in a quite side of Yau Ma Tei, which is noisy most of the time. I like the location and cleanliness of the hotel but admittedly its price has gone up a lot in the past few years. The bed is a bit too small despite the spacious room. Also hope that the hotel can provide amenities such as tea bags.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Narelle オーストラリア
グループ
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
convenient and comfotable
location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>