カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3649件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3649件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

ELINA ロシア
ひとり旅
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇

YANGFAN 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

MOGAN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

Yap シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

sharon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located and large size rooms
Large Size rooms by Hong Kong standard, near to MTR and lots of food and shopping around area
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇

chayuttorn タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
more comfortable,baht room and bed is fair clean and easy to go to anywhere
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇

Yuan シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Big room, afforable price.
Spacious room, good room service and good location
Spacious Room compared to typical hongkong hotel rooms. Near to YMT mtr as its just less than 5mins away.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇

Vanessa フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Third time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Jaclyn シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.
location, price, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

ONG マレーシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
bad experience
unfriendly poor quality reception staff
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>