カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3647件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3647件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

I 台湾
1人旅
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
good stay except for unfriendly staff
free wifi in room, quiet surroundings and close to MTR
We had some trouble while check in, there was a male staff did not allow us to put luggage at lobby (one 20" luggage) for short while we needed internet to communicate with Agoda to alter the name due to the person who booked the room had to arrive later. We understood there are some principles that hotel has to follow; however, the way that staff expressed was like we were not the customers of this hotel yet, so lobby was not for us. Other than this staff, everything and everyone else were great!
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

THOMAS イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location,Terrible Staff
Location
The restaurant manager was not informed of this and we were asked in a rude way to either leave the restaurant or pay for the breakfast. He would not accept our word that we had paid and was not prepared to investigate this. I ended up bringing him down to reception whereupon it was confirmed we had paid and we received an apology. The whole tone and demeanor of staff in this hotel is different to any I have experienced in HK, its as if guests are a burden
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JunMin シンガポール
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
comfy room, but no heater
the spacious room, comfy bed and fast internet
For the price you pay you get a very spacious room that's almost unheard of in Hongkong. This is in comparison to the modern but literally MINI-malist chic hotels that have teeny toilets and little walking space. So good job Caritas! It was rather cold in the room though,and the cold weather would seep in. There was no heater and tturning the aircon temperature to a high didn't help. Nice central location with nearby and late night shopping and yummy old-sch eateries. Easy to get around being a shOrt walk to Yau Ma Tei station. Those taking the airport express train will have to walk to cityview hotel, which is just 5 mins away.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pit マレーシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pit マレーシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bunardi インドネシア
1人旅
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

swan カナダ
1人旅
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tracy フィリピン
グループ
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kee マレーシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>