カリタス ビアンキ ロッジ (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, 油麻地(ユーマーティエ), 香港, 香港 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全3643件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3643件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Henry シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and Clean
newly renovated rooms, clean and 5min walk to subway station
I wasn't aware that the rooms have been renovated compared to my last stay 3 years ago. Its now much neater and cleaner and comfortable. It should also have more international news channel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

Christina シンガポール
グループ
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

edwin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

Daria ロシア
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

Dennis シンガポール
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

Nyat オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

TAK 香港
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

Chi 香港
カップル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

Pak シンガポール
カップル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>