すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sin 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Location
location only
location is good
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oscar フィリピン
カップル
デラックスツイン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanikarn タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hui シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shalli シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sumana マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Warunee タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>