すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Soh シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sean マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tang マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eng シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JD オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ho シンガポール
グループ
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Teo マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chakrarin タイ
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shu シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ali オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>