すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hwee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Fu シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Arif インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2010年12月 | 5泊滞在
good hotel
location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

PINYI 中国
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Strategically located
Location location location
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

EUNBI 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Kerr フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

pachiraya タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇

wipaporn タイ
グループ
デラックスツイン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Goh シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Kien マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>