すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Kerr フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

pachiraya タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇

wipaporn タイ
グループ
デラックスツイン
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Goh シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Kien マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇

Soh マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇

June シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

David シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇

Wong シンガポール
カップル
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇

Chau シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>