すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8147件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Xiaolei 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonah フィリピン
グループ
デラックスツイン
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sam マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kah マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ISMAIL 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
ファミリー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rodolfo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suphattra タイ
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DAVID マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fiona 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andi インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>