すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

PENG 日本
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
good
conviniently,friendly,clean
It is a good place but the bath room is too small that u could not around in it.anyway Maybe goto there next time
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

karen マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
the bathroom ,is not bathroom, ???
nothing
Will not stay there again also will not recommend to my friends
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇

Endy インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Casa Hotel
Perfect location, Quick check in and out, Staff Performance
I had a nice stay and got a good deal.
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇

Wandee タイ
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Location, Center, Shopping
It's Ok
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇

Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
An island in a sea
Great staff, unexpected amenities and some of the best food in HK within waking distance.
this place went above and beyond. I was upgraded to some sort of business sweet and everyone was so helpful it was like they were family
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great place and better value.
Safe, clean and helpful.
In Hong Kong you will be surprised at how little you get for a lot of money. This place is at least worth most of what you spend and the staff and continuity of the place coincides.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Zhi マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money
Near train station
Transit at HK. Value for money and very near train station.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Chee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location, Good Service, But quite small room.
Location, Service, Staff
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇

Allyson イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Great location, five shops and your at the metro, across the road is Macdonalds and one street away is the Temple street markets. Have done HK a few times and this hotel is by far the best locations.
Hotel staff were very helpful. Having arrived very early 6hrs before checkin with a small child the staff allowed me to have a room. The room i was given wasnt the room i booked but could hardly complain, room was small but that is normal for HK. For one night it was adequate. Staff gave me useful info about the shuttle bus to the airport which is close by and very cheap. Overall I found this hotel better than expected.
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇

Alexandru カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, well situated, great value
Location, clean, satisfies all basic needs
I found this to be a good middle alternative, excellent situation, clean (although I saw a small unidentified black bug in the bathroom) and including some unexpected extras like a power outlet adaptor, (mini) toothpaste and toothbrush, teabags, water boiler, bodywash and shampoo. Best is the location (MTR Yau Ma Tei, food, shopping, a small park with a temple steps away, safe day and night). It is slightly further from Star Ferry and Promenade of Stars but still walkable over Nathan Road or 2 MTR stops. Very conveniently reachable from the airport (bus A21 33HK$ if you like it simple and you're not in a hurry, or if you are budget conscious and want to avoid possible traffic jams take bus S1 to Tung Chung and MTR from there with one change to Yau Ma Tei, it's about 20HK$). My main issues (for which it "only" gets a global 4 not a 5) were that it has no in-room safe and no refrigerator (but there is a 7-11 literally downstairs where you can get that cold beer, and for food if you are budget conscious you walk 50 meters to an appendix of the Temple Street market where you can fabulous street food). If you need a Western-style breakfast, there is also a McDo across Nathan Road or they also serve breakfast at the cafeteria on the 2nd floor for 30$ (picture looks OK but I did not try it). Other than that, there were some minor issues for me: - small bathroom with no separate shower cabin (but I live in Korea and have the same at home :) and glass door (as I was alone it did not count); - no soap or dispenser for the body wash; - you have to leave the key in a socket to shower, which made me forget it once (but I need to mention that the friendly receptionist gave me another key literally in seconds); - you need to leave a 300 HK$ cash "deposit" (not clear what for because they normally have your credit card); - small and pretty slow elevators - but as I was only on the 6th floor I always ended up walking downstairs, which was quicker.
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>