すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

ENG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇

Liew マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇

FANG 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

Sien マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

andrew シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Timothy フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Alex アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Grace アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Lim シンガポール
カップル
デラックスツイン
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

kit 中国
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>