すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Irene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇

Nawin タイ
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

Khak マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

JONATHAN シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

loo マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇

Tan シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Cindy 香港
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇

Chris ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇

Lay シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Short trip
location, good food and next to mtr
Good
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>